Google Image Chart Editor

I love to travel.  So it wouldn’t surprise you, now would it, if I said that I want to visit every state in the Union?  I didn’t think so.

I was so delighted to find Google’s Image Chart Tool Editor.  Using that little editor, I made this little map in a matter of minutes.  It shows all of the states that I have visited.

Guess I need to visit the eastern United States, huh?  (Help me convince my husband . . . )

This image chart tool does more than create nifty maps.  You can create bar charts, pie charts, Venn diagrams, line charts, QR codes (whatever they are!), radar charts, and Google-o-meter charts.

Wanna check it out?  I thought you might.  Here’s the place to go:

http://imagecharteditor.appspot.com/

You can make your own or use one that has already been created.  This is a pretty cool place!  Go there and spend some time playing, creating, and having fun.

Comments are closed.